Executive Committee

The members of the Executive Committee review administrative and operational issues on behalf of their member communities and make recommendations to the Board of Directors. 
Showing 9 items
Member CommunityNamePosition
County of Lake Phil Perna Assistant Director of Public Works 
Grayslake Michael J. Ellis Village Manager 
Gurnee Pat Muetz Village Administrator 
Lake Bluff George Russell Village Engineer 
Libertyville Kevin Bowens Village Administrator 
Mundelein Bill Emmerich Village Engineer 
Round Lake Ron Kroop Director of Public Works 
Round Lake Beach David Kilbane Village Administrator 
Round Lake Consortium George Johnson Superintendent of Public Works 
Showing 9 items